University of East Anglia

The University of East Anglia (UEA) is internationally renowned and the degree-awarding organisation. The Faculty of Science (Schools of Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Environmental Sciences, Computing Science and Mathematics) and Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (Norwich Medical School) engage in high-quality research activities across the remit of the UKRI-BBSRC. All NRPDTP students have access, through their UEA registration, to the University’s full range of academic and professional support facilities and services. Visit website