Five NRPDTP Supervisors named as highly cited researchers

The 2019 Web of Science Highly Cited Researchers list recognises research scientists who have demonstrated significant and broad influence in a chosen field or fields through the publication of multiple papers that have been highly cited by their peers during the past decade.

Five NRPDTP project supervisors have distinguished themselves by being identified in the top 1% by citation. The recognised supervisors are from the John Innes Centre, Profs Tony Miller and Cristobal Uauy, and from The Sainsbury Laboratory, Profs Jonathan Jones, Sophien Kamoun and Cyril Zipfel.